Loading...

Interior design apartments AZ2H

Beautiful, tasteful the equipped home - the dream of every man. If you want to create a stylish design apartments have a unique chance to choose experts. Interior design from Igor Sirotov Architects studio offers professional services in this area.

design feature

Design interior of apartments

Perfect knowledge of the ownership of the masters of each style. Design apartment AZ2H made using a minimalist style trends. It does not meet the clutter of furniture and an abundance of decorative elements. If you want to create an exclusive design of the apartments, allows to realize any desire.

The project used furniture strict geometric shapes. The kitchen - convenient countertop and cabinets with appliances. A large table with chairs from the timber can accommodate many guests for him.

The interior design of the apartment and has a cozy lounge area with a soft corner sofa, trendy floor lamp and a huge TV. In the bedroom you can admire the beautiful wall with lighting that changes color. A soft bed will provide a deep sleep, and the clothes can be placed in a wide and tall cabinets with glass doors.

The decision to order the design of apartments allows to embody any original ideas. The wizard creates a stylish bathroom decorated fixtures of unusual shapes and fine mosaics. Hanging lamps create a comfortable and bright lighting, further speaking of decorative interior detail. Design interior of apartments afford to make the home not only beautiful, but also comfortable and perfectly suited for permanent residence. Interior design Apartments certainly will satisfy all customers.

Color combinations of interior

The project is dominated by shades of beige, cream, gray and brown. Dilute the total restraint and severity of style, bright blotches of green, yellow and red. Paul Wood light colors gives the room airiness and lightness, smoothing the dark color of the walls. All shades are combined with each other softly and noble, emphasizing the depth of each other. The juxtaposition of a similar color scheme can be seen in the project JH1H, where a range of colors used throughout the home. If you want to get a high quality design of apartments, allows you to enjoy the beautiful housing thanks to the work of the workshop of experts.

Why apply it to our studio:

All projects are carried out in the order and with an individual approach to each client. Because of this, no design is not repeated, and the master of the house has a unique apartment;
on the design of apartments Prices of our company will be available to people who are experts in a competent and stylish design of the dwelling;
order the design of the apartment is to get a world-class designers work done.
Talented masters, taking into account individual features of flat and wishes of the client make an appeal to our studio the perfect choice for lovers of stylish, tastefully designed interior.

Read more

Загрузка...

Дизайн интерьера квартиры AZ2H

Красивое, со вкусом обустроенное жилище – мечта любого человека. Если нужно создать стильный дизайн квартир, Киев и регионы получают уникальный шанс выбрать специалистов. Студия дизайна интерьеров в Киеве Игоря Сиротова предлагает профессиональные услуги в данной сфере. 

 

Особенности проекта

Дизайнерский интерьер квартир в Киеве

Безупречное владение мастерами знанием особенностей каждого стиля. Дизайн квартиры AZ2H выполнен с использованием тенденций в стиле минимализм. Здесь не встретить нагромождения мебели или обилия декоративных элементов. Если вы мечтаете создать эксклюзивный дизайн квартир, Киев позволяет воплотить любое желание.

В проекте использована мебель строгих геометрических форм. На кухне – удобные столешницы и стойки с необходимой техникой. Большой стол со стульями из древесины позволяет разместить за ним множество гостей.

Интерьер и дизайн квартиры имеет уютную зону гостиной с мягким угловым диваном, модным торшером и огромным телевизором. В спальне можно полюбоваться красивейшей стеной с подсветкой, которая меняет цвет. Мягкая кровать обеспечит крепкий сон, а одежду можно разместить в широком и высоком шкафу со стеклянными дверцами. 

Решение заказать дизайн квартиры в Киеве позволяет воплотить любые оригинальные задумки. Мастера создали стильный санузел, оформленный сантехникой необычных форм и мелкой мозаикой. Свисающие лампы создают удобное и яркое освещение, дополнительно выступая декоративной деталью интерьера. Дизайнерский интерьер квартир в Киеве позволить сделать жилище не только красивым, но и удобным и отлично приспособленным для постоянного проживания. Дизайн интерьера квартир непременно придется по вкусу всем заказчикам.

Цветовые сочетания интерьера

В данном проекте преобладают оттенки бежевого, кремового, серого и коричневого. Разбавляют общую сдержанность и строгость стиля, яркие вкрапления салатового, желтого и красного. Пол из древесины светлых тонов придает помещению воздушности и легкости, сглаживая темные цвета стен. Все оттенки сочетаются между собой мягко и благородно, подчеркивая глубину друг друга. Противопоставление подобному цветовому решению можно увидеть в проекте JH1H, где во всем дома использована одна гамма оттенков. Если хочется получить качественный дизайн квартир, Киев дает возможность насладиться красивым жилищем благодаря мастерской работе специалистов.

Почему стоит обратиться именно в нашу студию:

  • все проекты выполняются на заказ и с индивидуальным подходом к каждому клиенту. Благодаря этому ни один дизайн не повторяется, и хозяин дома получает уникальную квартиру;
  • на дизайн квартир Киев цены в нашей компании будут доступными людям, которые знают толк в грамотном и стильном оформлении своего жилища;
  • заказать дизайн квартиры в Киеве означает получить выполненную дизайнерам мирового уровня работу.

Талантливые мастера, учет индивидуальных особенностей квартира и пожеланий клиента делают обращение в нашу студию прекрасным выбором для любителей стильного, со вкусом выполненного интерьера. 

Подробнее